Achievement: Amazon Web Service-Certified Solution Architect Professional

Achievement: Amazon Web Service-Certified Solution Architect Professional

Hello everyone, Jordan here. I know it's been a long time since I've written here, and there's a reason for that. See, when I first learned about the cloud, I was enthralled, but I had no idea where to begin. I spoke with some friends and mentors, and they recommended that I take some certifications, specifically the AWS certifications, which I did. I took a break to concentrate and study because I didn't want to stop at the practitioner level. I had bigger ambitions in mind, such as obtaining the AWS Solution Architect professional certification. Now although this exam is among the most difficult in the tech industry with a failing rate of 72 %, I decided I was not going to be part of that statistic.

So it's with great pleasure that I share my achievement with you. I am proud to be an official holder of the Amazon Web Service: Certified Solution Architect Certificate. Of course, the journey does not end here, but it was a significant step toward my newfound passion, the cloud.